Moondance JamMoondance Jammin Country Fest

Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Moondance Jam 29
July 16-18, 2020

Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Fri Oct 22, 2010 12:58 pm

For the first time in its 19 year history, the Moondance Jam rock festival will be broadcast on television. America’s premier television provider, DIRECTV, will air the 2010 festival exclusively on The 101 Network. The production company Blaze TV filmed during the festival last July 15 – 17 and are producing ten one hour shows featuring Moondance Jam main stage acts. The programs will air as part of the DIRECTV Concert Series and begin airing on The 101 Network this November.

Here is the schedule so far. More shows will be added soon:

    Saturday 11/20: REO Speedwagon
    Monday 11/22: REO Speedwagon
    Saturday 12/11 Buckcherry
    Monday 12/13 Buckcherry
    Saturday 12/18 Sammy Hagar
    Monday 12/20 REO Speedwagon
    Monday 12/27 Jonny Lang
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Fri Dec 10, 2010 1:56 pm

Here's an updated schedule:

    Buckcherry Saturday 12/11 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Monday 12/13 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Saturday 12/18 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)

    REO Speedwagon Monday 12/20 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Monday 12/27 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Mon Dec 20, 2010 9:48 am

Looks like you will have to warm up for New Year's with Moondance Jam! Four new shows have been scheduled for December 31st:

    Black Stone Cherry Friday 12/31 at 6pm CST (7pm ET/PT)

    Tonic Friday 12/31 at 7pm CST (8pm ET/PT)

    Hoobastank Friday 12/31 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)

    Collective Soul Friday 12/31 at 9pm CST (10pm ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Mon Jan 03, 2011 4:00 pm

Lots of Moondance on DIRECTV's The 101 Network over the next week:

    Sammy Hagar Monday 1/3 at 10pm CST (11pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Tuesday 1/4 at 1am CST (2am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Tuesday 1/4 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Tuesday 1/4 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Tuesday 1/4 at 6pm CST (7pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Thursday 1/6 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Thursday 1/6 at 3pm CST (4pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Saturday 1/8 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Saturday 1/8 at 11am CST (12pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 1/8 at 12pm CST (1pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Saturday 1/8 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Monday 1/10 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Monday 1/10 at 7pm CST (8pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Monday 1/10 at 9pm CST (10pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Monday 1/10 at 10pm CST (11pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Tuesday 1/11 at 12am CST (1am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Tuesday 1/11 at 1am CST (2am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Tuesday 1/11 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Tuesday 1/11 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Mon Jan 10, 2011 11:54 am

REO, Sammy & Buckcherry are on at 7pm, 9pm, 10pm, 12am and 1am tonight on DIRECTV #101

Here's the updated schedule:

    REO Speedwagon Monday 1/10 at 7pm CST (8pm ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Monday 1/10 at 9pm CST (10pm ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Monday 1/10 at 10pm CST (11pm ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Tuesday 1/11 at 12am CST (1am ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Tuesday 1/11 at 1am CST (2am ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Tuesday 1/11 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Tuesday 1/11 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Thursday 1/13 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)

    REO Speedwagon Friday 1/14 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Saturday 1/15 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)

    REO Speedwagon Saturday 1/15 at 8am CST (9am ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Saturday 1/15 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Saturday 1/15 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Sunday 1/16 at 1am CST (2am ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Sunday 1/16 at 3am CST (4am ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Sunday 1/16 at 11am CST (12am ET/PT)

    REO Speedwagon Sunday 1/16 at 3pm CST (4pm ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Sunday 1/16 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Monday 1/17 at 5am CST (6am ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Monday 1/17 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)

    REO Speedwagon Tuesday 1/18 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Wednesday 1/19 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)

    Sammy Hagar Wednesday 1/19 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Wednesday 1/19 at 3pm CST (4pm ET/PT)

    Buckcherry Friday 1/21 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)

    REO Speedwagon Friday 1/21 at 6pm CST (7pm ET/PT)

    Jonny Lang Saturday 1/19 at 3am CST (4am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:00 pm

    Jonny Lang (HD only) Wednesday 1/26 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank (HD only) Wednesday 1/26 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 1/29 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang (HD only) Saturday 1/294 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 1/29 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Saturday 1/29 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Hoobastank (HD only) Saturday 1/29 at 6pm CST (7pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Sunday 1/30 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Sunday 1/30 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Sunday 1/30 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Monday 1/31 at 5am CST (6am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Monday 1/31 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Tuesday 2/1 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Wednesday 2/2 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Friday 2/4 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Saturday 2/5 at 8am CST (9am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Saturday 2/5 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Saturday 2/5 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Sunday 2/6 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Sunday 2/6 at 7pm CST (8pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Monday 2/7 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Monday 2/7 at 3am CST (4am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby matt@kim » Thu Jan 27, 2011 12:49 pm

Do you know if this is all the bands they are having on there. If it is i'm kinda dissapointed. Seems to be alot of repeating and no new bands, there was more than 8 bands at the jam. I know not all were being recorded but I know more than 8 were. Then to top it off collective soul was only 1/2 hour and the rest were 1 hour, Jonny Lang could have been 10 minutes. (thats the only one we havent watched all of yet and probably wont)
PEACE OUT
matt@kim
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 3:48 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Thu Jan 27, 2011 3:44 pm

10 bands signed contracts with BlazeTV to be filmed for DIRECTV: Sammy, REO, Buckcherry, Collective Soul, Jonny Lang, Hoobastank, Black Stone Cherry, Tonic, Pat Travers, Blackberry Smoke

Black Stone Cherry and Tonic were played on New Year's Eve. I'm guessing that they'll add them to the rotation later along with Travers and Blackberry Smoke. After looking at the schedule for a month or so, it appears that they add and remove shows in their catalog every week or two.
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Tue Feb 22, 2011 4:38 pm

    Hoobastank Wednesday 2/23 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Wednesday 2/23 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Friday 2/25 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 2/26 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Saturday 2/26 at 8am CST (9am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Saturday 2/26 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Sunday 2/27 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Sunday 2/27 at 3am CST (4am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Sunday 2/27 at 1pm CST (2pm ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Tuesday 3/1 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Tuesday 3/1 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Tuesday 3/1 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Wednesday 3/2 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Thursday 3/3 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Friday 3/4 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Friday 3/4 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Friday 3/4 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Friday 3/4 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 3/5 at 12pm CST (1pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Sunday 3/6 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Sunday 3/6 at 6pm CST (7pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Monday 3/7 at 5am CST (6am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Thu Mar 03, 2011 3:11 pm

    Buckcherry Friday 3/4 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Friday 3/4 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Friday 3/4 at 4pm CST (5pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Friday 3/4 at 5pm CST (6pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 3/5 at 12pm CST (1pm ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Sunday 3/6 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Sunday 3/6 at 6pm CST (7pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Monday 3/7 at 5am CST (6am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Wednesday 3/9 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Saturday 3/12 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Saturday 3/12 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Saturday 3/12 at 8am CST (9am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Saturday 3/12 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Saturday 3/12 at 3pm CST (4pm ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Monday 3/14 at 3am CST (4am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Next

Return to Moondance Jam

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Recent Activity

cron