Moondance JamMoondance Jammin Country Fest

Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Moondance Jam 28
July 18-20, 2019

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby matt@kim » Thu Mar 03, 2011 4:33 pm

Do we know when or if at all Blackberry Smoke will be on.
matt@kim
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 3:48 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby matt@kim » Fri Mar 04, 2011 2:57 pm

The Jam Web Guy wrote:10 bands signed contracts with BlazeTV to be filmed for DIRECTV: Sammy, REO, Buckcherry, Collective Soul, Jonny Lang, Hoobastank, Black Stone Cherry, Tonic, Pat Travers, Blackberry Smoke

Black Stone Cherry and Tonic were played on New Year's Eve. I'm guessing that they'll add them to the rotation later along with Travers and Blackberry Smoke. After looking at the schedule for a month or so, it appears that they add and remove shows in their catalog every week or two.

tom_tuttle wrote:
matt@kim wrote:Do we know when or if at all Blackberry Smoke will be on.


I don't think they were filmed


JWG says they are but maybe not enough good footage, however that may be.
matt@kim
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 3:48 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Thu Mar 17, 2011 10:27 am

    Jonny Lang Saturday 3/19 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Sunday 3/20 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Sunday 3/20 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Monday 3/21 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Tuesday 3/22 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Thursday 3/24 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Thursday 3/24 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Saturday 3/26 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Saturday 3/26 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Saturday 3/26 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Sunday 3/27 at 8am CST (9am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Sunday 3/27 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Monday 3/28 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby DrSkank » Thu Mar 17, 2011 3:25 pm

Are there plans to record again this year?
User avatar
DrSkank
 
Posts: 333
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2008 10:45 am

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:49 am

DrSkank wrote:Are there plans to record again this year?


Not as of now.

    Sammy Hagar Saturday 3/26 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Saturday 3/26 at 9am CST (10am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Saturday 3/26 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Sunday 3/27 at 8am CST (9am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Sunday 3/27 at 2pm CST (3pm ET/PT)
    Sammy Hagar Monday 3/28 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Monday 3/28 at 5am CST (6am ET/PT)
    Buckcherry Wednesday 3/30 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Wednesday 3/30 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    REO Speedwagon Saturday 4/2 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Sunday 4/3 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
    Jonny Lang Sunday 4/3 at 10am CST (11am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Sunday 4/3 at 11am CST (12pm ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby ontario rocker » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:02 am

any chance of this every being shown on satellite tv ? we're with shaw (starchoice)
The more you live.... the less you die
Janis Joplin
User avatar
ontario rocker
 
Posts: 621
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 3:28 pm
Location: Northwestern Ontario

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:16 pm

It's exclusive content for DIRECTV's The 101 Network.

Jonny Lang Saturday 4/9 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
Hoobastank Saturday 4/9 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
Buckcherry Monday 4/11 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
Hoobastank Tuesday 4/12 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
Sammy Hagar Monday 4/18 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Thu Apr 28, 2011 9:24 am

    Collective Soul Thursday 5/5 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
    Hoobastank Monday 5/9 at 4am CST (5am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Re: Moondance Jam DIRECTV Schedule

Postby The Jam Web Guy » Wed May 11, 2011 3:26 pm

Hoobastank Thursday 5/12 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
Blackberry Smoke Saturday 5/14 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)
Blackberry Smoke Sunday 5/15 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
Jonny Lang Sunday 5/15 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
Blackberry Smoke Monday 5/16 at 8pm CST (9pm ET/PT)
Blackberry Smoke Monday 5/16 at 11pm CST (12am ET/PT)
Blackberry Smoke Tuesday 5/17 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
Sammy Hagar Wednesday 5/18 at 2am CST (3am ET/PT)
Jonny Lang Wednesday 5/18 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
Hoobastank Friday 5/20 at 6am CST (7am ET/PT)
Sammy Hagar Friday 5/20 at 7am CST (8am ET/PT)
User avatar
The Jam Web Guy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:30 pm

Previous

Return to Moondance Jam

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Recent Activity